To contact the Clerk to Walsoken Parish Council, please…

Email – or

Phone – 01945 466266


The Parish Council is made up of 10 councillors –

Cllr. Fred Leach – Chair

Cllr. John Woolley – Vice Chair and Village Hall Committee representative

Cllr Clive Bettinson

Cllr John Harwin

Cllr Andy Houghton

Cllr Allan Landall

Cllr Barry Sisson

Cllr Jenny Snow

Cllr Lisa Wiffen

Cllr Joanna Woolley